Contact

Please direct all business inquiries and ad sales to: execdirector@gateway.ualberta.ca

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Adam Lachacz
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Pia Co
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

Magazine Editor Tina Tai
magazine@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Khadra Ahmed
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Rachel Narvey
onlinenews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Mitchell Pawluk
opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Tom Ndekezi
arts@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Christien Ford
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Art Director Sofia Capettini
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Business Unit

Executive Director Shayla Breen
execdirector@gateway.ualberta.ca 

Business Administrator Sukhmani Kaur Saggu
admin@gateway.ualberta.ca

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator Emma Jones
outreach@gateway.ualberta.ca

Technical Staff

Webmaster Hugh Bagan
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta

8900 114 St NW
T6G 2J7

Back to top button
Close