Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J7

Editorial Phone 780-492-5168
Business Phone 780-492-6669
Fax 780-492-6665

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Cameron Lewis
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Kieran Chrysler
managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Kevin Schenk
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Richard Catangay-Liew
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Jamie Sarkonak
onlinenews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Mitch Sorenson
deputynews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Josh Greschner
opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Jonathan Zilinski
entertainment@gateway.ualberta.ca

Sports Editor Zach Borutski
sports@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Christina Varvis
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Multimedia Editor Oumar Salifou
multimedia@gateway.ualberta.ca

Design & Production Editor Adaire Beatty
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Business Staff

Business Manager Beth Mansell
biz@gateway.ualberta.ca

Webmaster Oleksii Shevchenko
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Circulation PALs
circulation@gateway.ualberta.ca

Back to Top