Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J7

Editorial Phone 780-492-5168
Business Phone 780-492-6669
Fax 780-492-6665

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Josh Greschner
eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Jon Zilinski
managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Mitch Sorensen
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Jamie Sarkonak
news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Sofia Osborne

Contributing Editor Ashton Mucha
ashton.mucha@gateway.ualberta.ca

Contributing Editor Kate McInnes
kate.mcinnes@gateway.ualberta.ca

Contributing Editor Sam Podgurny
sam.podgurny@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Joshua Storie
photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Design & Production Editor Adaire Beatty
production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Business Staff

Outreach and Marketing Coordinator Jessica Nguyen
outreach@gateway.ualberta.ca

Webmaster Oleksii Shevchenko
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Back to Top