Contact

Mailing Address

Suite 3-04
Students’ Union Building
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
T6G 2J7

Phone 780.492.5168
Fax 780.492.6665

Editorial Staff

Editor-in-Chief Andrea Ross
780.492.5168 | eic@gateway.ualberta.ca

Managing Editor Kate Black
780.492.6654 | managing@gateway.ualberta.ca

Online Editor Kevin Schenk
online@gateway.ualberta.ca

News Editor Richard Catangay-Liew
780.492.7308 | news@gateway.ualberta.ca

Staff Reporter Collins Maina
780.708.0779 | deputynews@gateway.ualberta.ca

Opinion Editor Andrew Jeffrey
780.492.6661 | opinion@gateway.ualberta.ca

Arts & Culture Editor Kieran Chrysler
780.492.7052 | entertainment@gateway.ualberta.ca

Sports Editor Cameron Lewis
780.248.1509 | sports@gateway.ualberta.ca

Photo Editor Christina Varvis
780.492.6648 | photo@gateway.ualberta.ca

Multimedia Editor Oumar Salifou
multimedia@gateway.ualberta.ca

Design & Production Editor Jessica Hong
780.492.6663 | production@gateway.ualberta.ca

Business Staff

Business Manager Travis Gibson
780.492.6700 | biz@gateway.ualberta.ca

Webmaster Oleksii Shevchenko
webmaster@gateway.ualberta.ca

Circulation PALs
circulation@gateway.ualberta.ca